Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

sisterhood

I would like to thank www.thebellatravelista.com  for nominating me. Thank you for your confidence in me.

According to www.thebellatravelista.com, here are the rules for accepting the award:

✔ Thank the blogger who nominated you, linking back to their site.
✔ Put the award logo on your blog.
✔ Answer the ten questions they have set you.
✔ Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.
✔ Nominate ten people.

Now, I have to answer what The Bella Travelista has prepared for me:

💋 What makes you interesting? My freckles
💋 Do you think that dressing up during travels is important or too much? It depends on where you are going. Some nights could be used for dressing up and others casual
💋 What is your favorite TV series? New Girl, Modern Family, The Mindy Project, and Pretty Little Liars
💋 Why did you start blogging? So I could share my travel stories and pictures with the rest of the world
💋 What motivates you to continue writing? Positive comments on my blog posts
💋 What makes you happy? My family, boyfriend, friends, and dog 🙂
💋 Do you love your current job? Not at the moment
💋 If you can choose a super power, what will it be? To read people’s minds
💋 What type of movie(s) do you watch? Anything really, just depends on mood
💋 How do you feel about dogs? I love them especially mine

My ten questions:

  • Where are all the places you have traveled?
  • Where are some places you want to travel?
  • What is your favorite travel destination?
  • What is your favorite animal?
  • What is your favorite food from a travel destination you have been to?
  • What activities do you enjoy in your spare time?
  • Do you like to travel alone or with a partner?
  • What is your favorite book?
  • Have you traveled outside the US?
  • What are your top 3 things to do on your bucketlist?

Now for my nominees, I hope you accept and goodluck!

My nominees:

www.thebellatravelista.com

www.travellingcoral.com

www.smalltowngirlsmidnighttrains.com

www.joylovestravel.com

www.heartrome.com

www.livewanderlove.wordpress.com

www.justvisitsiena.com

www.theurgetowander.com

www.singlewomantravel.wordpress.com

4 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

